google analytics

Profile of 'Ellie' (#86076) – Safety Beach  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ellie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Ellie's Description

My name is Ellie.
I am in my final weeks of completing a Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care at Chisholm. During this time I have experienced over 240 hours of work placement at kindergartens and child care centres. I also spend many days caring for my cousins aged 2-5 years old - pick up from child care, dinners, baths etc.
My philosophy as an educator includes growing trusting relationships with children and their families and providing activities and learning for children to gain confidence to explore the world around them.

I am willing to do what ever I can to ensure children are happy, healthy and safe and that parents are able to come home to a clean, organised home where they can relax after a big day. I am available to begin work from August 8, Monday to Friday.

I enjoy dancing, playing netball and spending time with family and friends.

Many thanks,
Ellie

Ellie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications: Diploma of Early Childhood Education and Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Ellie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ellie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ellie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ellie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ellie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Ellie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Safety Beach
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ellie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ellie you'll need to Join Now or Login