google analytics

Profile of 'Cassie' (#86082) – Hervey Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Cassie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Cassie's Description

I currently work for a disability organisation in Hervey Bay. I am willing to travel to either Hervey Bay. I have always loved kids! While growing up I have always been the baby sitter.
As well as weekends.
I currently hold:
Cert 4 Disability
Cert 3 Disability
Cert 3 Aged Care
Current Blue Card
Current Police Exemption
Current First Aid/CPR
Current Yellow card
I have my open license & car with full insurance.

Looking for work around my current job, just message me to see if I�m available as I get a fortnightly roster :)

Cassie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Cassie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Cassie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Cassie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Cassie's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 4 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Cassie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: Weekends $45 per hour.

Cassie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Hervey Bay
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Cassie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Cassie you'll need to Join Now or Login