google analytics

Profile of 'Lilian' (#86085) – Canterbury  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lilian' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lilian's Description

I am an energetic, outgoing and bubbly person. I worked in a childcare centre for over four years and obtained my Diploma in Children's Services after studying for 2years. I love spending my free time with friends and family. I have a passion for teaching and creativity. I am a very honest and reliable person.

Lilian's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lilian is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lilian is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lilian may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lilian's Availability

I am interested in working 25 - 30 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lilian's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lilian's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Canterbury
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lilian's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lilian you'll need to Join Now or Login