google analytics

Profile of 'Patricia (trish)' (#86146) – Manly West  Nanny

To contact 'Patricia (trish)' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Patricia (trish)'s Description

I hold a Certificate III in Education Support and Children Services, and hold current certification in First Aid and CPR. I am in possession of both a Blue Card and a Yellow Card (Disability Care) and have police clearance.
I hold an open driver´┐Żs license, and have my own vehicle should this be a requirement for this position.

As noted in my career summary I have 20 years of experience in a variety of carer roles based in Brisbane, and more specifically approximately ten years of experience in full-time and part-time Nannying roles.

I believe that the skills acquired in my past roles would see me well suited to a position within your family.

Attached for your perusal is my CV.
I look forward to discussing my application further in a personal meeting.

Patricia (trish)'s Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Cert III Ed Support; Cert III children's services; Cert Voc Studies in Business.

Type of Work

Ages of children Patricia (trish) is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Patricia (trish) is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Patricia (trish) may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Patricia (trish)'s Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Patricia (trish)'s Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details: over night negotiable.

Patricia (trish)'s Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Manly West
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information: My offspring are now adults, not children.

Patricia (trish)'s Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Patricia (trish) you'll need to Join Now or Login