google analytics

Profile of 'Alexa' (#86156) – Helensvale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alexa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Alexa's Description

I am a university student at the gold coast campus of Griffith and am currently doing a double degree of criminology and psychology and am in my 3rd year.

During my gap year I spent 3 months child minding for a family of five, I mostly took care of the 2 year old and his little brother who was 7 months old when I started.

I have a first aid certificate, and renew it when it expires. I have my own car and am currently on my Green Ps.

Alexa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alexa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alexa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alexa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alexa's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 20 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alexa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Alexa's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within 30 minutes of travel )
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Helensvale
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alexa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alexa you'll need to Join Now or Login