google analytics

Profile of 'Samantha' (#86284) – Rothwell  All caregiver work

To contact 'Samantha' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Samantha's Description

I am a qualified teacher looking for nanny or sitter work on a regular or casual basis. I am a bright, bubbly and active individual and have a great passion for early education. I have 18 months teaching experience with children specifically of ages 3-5 and 9-10 years. I also have an additional 6 years childcare experience working with children anywhere from 0-5 years. I am looking for a family who I can help and provide support for with the increasing pressure of every day life. I am happy to help with household tasks and am very experienced with dogs, having two fur babies of my own.
I am currently working with one wonderful family as well as working part time at a local school in Redcliffe. Times I am available are:
Wednesday 1:30pm-late
Thursday 1:30pm- late
Fridays all day till late
Saturdays and Sundays all day & night

I am also available for private Tutoring at a primary school level (Thursday & Friday afternoons). Please contact me to arrange a consultation.

Samantha's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Education (Early Childhood & Primary)

Type of Work

Ages of children Samantha is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Samantha is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Samantha may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Samantha's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 13 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Samantha's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Samantha's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Rothwell
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Samantha's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Samantha you'll need to Join Now or Login