google analytics

Profile of 'Madison' (#86360) – Albion Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Madison' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Madison's Description

I am a positive, outgoing, trustworthy and determined individual. I thrive on success and doing the best that I can. I love helping people out however I can, it is what I enjoy. I have been in the work industry since I was 15 years old and it has made me mature and grow as an individual. I have gained so many skills such as communication and time management skills. I have grown up being the eldest of five children, the youngest being only two years old. Not only did I complete a trainee-ship in a childcare center, but growing up being the eldest, I have held the responsibility of being the eldest and taking care of my younger siblings. I believe I could be a great candidate and friend for your child/children.

Madison's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: HSC, Certificate III in Childrens Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Madison is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Madison is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Madison may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Madison's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 35 hours per day, and 2 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Madison's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Madison's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Wollongong)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Albion Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Madison's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Madison you'll need to Join Now or Login