google analytics

Profile of 'Madeline' (#86362) – Chiltern  All caregiver work

To contact 'Madeline' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Madeline's Description

My name is Madeline and I�m a 23 year old nanny/babysitter looking for work in the Albury/Wodonga region. I have extensive experience working as a nanny in Albury/Wodonga, Melbourne and recently in Italy as an au pair. I have cared for children of all ages from newborn and up and also have experience caring for children with disabilities. I love kids and enjoy helping them to learn and develop. I have studied psychology at university and intend on completing futher postgraduate studies in developmental psychology.

I am a responsible and reliable person and would be more than happy to provide you with references.


My hourly rate is $22.


Please don't hesitate to contact me with any questions, I look forward to hearing from you!

Madeline's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with children's check

Type of Work

Ages of children Madeline is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Madeline is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Madeline may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Madeline's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Madeline's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Madeline's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: I have a basic level of Italian
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Chiltern
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Madeline's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Madeline you'll need to Join Now or Login