google analytics

Profile of 'Mimi' (#86583) – Brighton  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Mimi' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Mimi's Description

Hi there!

My names Mimi, I'm an enthusiastic, out going, fun and hard working student who is looking for some extra pocket money!

I hold a Working with Childrens Check, 2015 Police Check, have all immunisations and also have been trained in CPR/First Aid.

I am studying the Diploma of Nursing full time and next year will be doing a double degree in Nursing and Midwifery. This although being full time leaves me availability, including some day hours, but all after school hours 4pm and onwards. My time tables are released ahead of time, so I can give notice, and copies of this to work out hours of availability.

I am a proud aunty of a two and a half year old boy, and have been a constant baby sitter for him, 3 day/nights a week since birth. So I am VERY VERY comfortable with young bubs any age as I recently have done so.

I am negotiable with rate, depending on different factors we can work something out!

I do hold my license, I am still on Red P Plates, but have not had an accident ever since being behind a wheel.

Please feel free to contact me with any other questions

Mimi's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mimi is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mimi is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mimi may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mimi's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mimi's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Mimi's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10KM)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Brighton
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mimi's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mimi you'll need to Join Now or Login