google analytics

Profile of 'Caitlin' (#86675) – Jamboree Heights  All caregiver work

To contact 'Caitlin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Caitlin's Description

My name is Caitlin, I am 27 years old and I have over 8 years of nanny and babysitter experience with children and babies (newborn to 7 years).

I am currently studying Nursing so looking for 1 or 2 days work a week.
During the university semester (which is typically aligned with school semesters), I am available on Thursdays and Fridays. During the holidays I will be available all week.

- Nursing Student
- Blue Card
- First Aid & CPR
- Working with Children Check
- Healthy & active lifestyle
- Genuine love and enthusiasm for children/babies
- Own car and happy to travel (experience with taking the kids out on day trips)
- Flexible with hours and happy to work around your family life and needs

Caitlin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Caitlin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Caitlin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Caitlin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Caitlin's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 16 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Caitlin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Caitlin's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: AUSTRALIA
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Jamboree Heights
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Caitlin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Caitlin you'll need to Join Now or Login