google analytics

Profile of 'Hope' (#86706) – Toormina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hope' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Hope's Description

I am in my first year of university studying a bachelor of arts/bachelor of education early childhood and primary. I am currently working in out of school hours (oosh). I do babysitting casually. children are my passion!

Hope's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cert IV in out of school hours care

Type of Work

Ages of children Hope is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hope is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hope may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hope's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hope's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Hope's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: coffs harbour maybe more)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: nsw
Other Languages: na
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Toormina
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: na
Dietary Needs: normal
Additional Information: i am studying early childhood and primary

Hope's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hope you'll need to Join Now or Login