google analytics

Profile of 'Georgia' (#86770) – Doncaster  Nanny

To contact 'Georgia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Georgia's Description

Hi families!!

I have been a full time nanny for over 13 years. I grew up in Templestowe with my two older siblings and attended school at Siena College in Camberwell where I finished in 2003 and then went on to complete my Certificate III in children's services at Box Hill Tafe in 2004. I am a bright, bubbly and energetic person with a positive outlook on life.

Throughout my nannying career, I have minded children of all ages, with plenty of experience with newborns. It has been my absolute pleasure to nanny most of these children from when they were born, right through until their first day of school and beyond.

I worked with my previous families for 6 + years and I have formed some beautiful friendships with the parents and even more gorgeous ones with their little cherubs. They take up a huge chunk of my heart and it scares me to see how fast they're all growing up! I have never worked with a family that havenít made me feel like Iím a part of theirs which is the reason I love my work so much. I am very confident with children and find it easy to adapt to any family and the needs of them and their children. I have since had 2 children of my own from August 2016 and WOW! Life could not be better!

When I'm working, your child will always be my first priority, but if they're happy playing on their own for a little while or asleep etc I am always more than happy to help out with some light household duties such as cooking, hanging out the washing, doing the childrenís ironing, drop off/pick up from school/kinder/playgroup etc (I have my own car,) After all, I'm here to make your lives easier!
Please feel free to get in touch and I look really forward to hearing from you. All the best.


Georgia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III CHILDRENS SERVICES

Type of Work

Ages of children Georgia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Georgia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Georgia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Georgia's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Georgia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: 1 child = $28 p/hr +$3 p/hr p/child up to maximun of 3 children

Georgia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Doncaster
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: First aid certificate due to be updated and Police check (both) available upon request

Georgia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Georgia you'll need to Join Now or Login