google analytics

Profile of 'Jessika' (#86906) – Grays Point  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jessika' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Jessika's Description

Hi there
I'm uni student studying a Bachelor of Criminology at UNSW. I have 2 and half years of experience as a nanny/babysitter and I have also worked as a receptionist, front-end cashier and pharmacy assistant. I enjoy taking care of kids which is why I'm on this site. I'm flexible with my hours and I'm very reliable and trustworthy. My hobbies include being in nature, tennis and reading.

Jessika's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessika is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessika is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jessika may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jessika's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 15 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jessika's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessika's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Japanese
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Grays Point
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: vegetarian
Additional Information:

Jessika's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessika you'll need to Join Now or Login