google analytics

Profile of 'Natalia' (#87021) – Chastone  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Natalia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Natalia's Description

International Marketing Student. I'm looking for a casual job in sometime that I WILL ENJOY , I love kids so is easier for me to look after them. My first language is Spanish so i will be more than happy to teach them; to make interesting the time together.

Natalia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Marketing

Type of Work

Ages of children Natalia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Natalia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Natalia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Natalia's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 45 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Natalia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Natalia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15K)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spnish
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Chastone
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: NO
Dietary Needs: NO
Additional Information: NO

Natalia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Natalia you'll need to Join Now or Login