google analytics

Profile of 'Jennielyn' (#87079) – Allawah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jennielyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Jennielyn's Description

I am looking part time nannying/housekeeping job
Thank you.

Jennielyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jennielyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jennielyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jennielyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jennielyn's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jennielyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: $30

Jennielyn's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Philippines
Other Languages: English/tagalog
Gender: Female
Age: 43
City/Suburb: Allawah
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Nothing
Dietary Needs: Nothing
Additional Information: Nothing

Jennielyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jennielyn you'll need to Join Now or Login