google analytics

Profile of 'Sadna' (#87085) – Wellard  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sadna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Sadna's Description

I have completed my Certificate III in Children’s services and I am working towards my Diploma in Early Childhood and Care. I am looking for opportunities where I can put my knowledge and skills into practice. I have a current first-aid certificate, police check and working with children check. I have a good knowledge about the National Quality Framework which includes the National Regulations, the NQS and the EYLF. As for experience, I have worked as a nanny in a home on a part time basis. I looked after three children aged 1 to 4 years old for about 17 months. I also have experience in child care centres while I was on placement. I am very passionate about working with children. I like playing with them and engaging them in different activities which will enhance their development. I love art and craft, music, singing, dancing, reading books, gardening.

Sadna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: cert III in children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Sadna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sadna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sadna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sadna's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sadna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Sadna's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Mauritius
Other Languages: french hindi
Gender: Female
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Wellard
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: non
Dietary Needs: vegetarian
Additional Information:

Sadna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sadna you'll need to Join Now or Login