google analytics

Profile of 'Nicole' (#87109) – Dromana  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nicole' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Nicole's Description

Hello parents,
Currently studying Bachelor in Early Childhood and Education and I have my Diploma in Early Childhood Education and Care.
I am currently working two days a week Monday and Tuesday looking after a 2 year old boy, and occasional care for my previous client with a 3 1/2 girl and 1 1/2 year old boy.
I have always had a strong love for working with children from a young age. I am a passionate young person, who is organised and punctual who loves getting to meet new children and there families. Having been around younger cousins all my life I have built up skills and knowledge when it comes to children. Having cared for children from 4mnths to 9yrs old, I have gained experience across all age groups..
I have been nannying/babysitting for 5+ years on a part time basis and enjoy every minute of it.
I'm fun, bubbly, easy going girl and enjoy all age group children.
Please feel free to contact me anytime if I could be of any help for your little ones.

Nicole's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Nicole is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nicole is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Nicole may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Nicole's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 3 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Nicole's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Nicole's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Dromana
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Am available from mid September

Nicole's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nicole you'll need to Join Now or Login