google analytics

Profile of 'Joana' (#87128) – Mount Lawley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Joana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Joana's Description

I'm Brazilian and I've been working with children for the past 10 years.
Back in my home country I was a teacher and before that I was an Au Pair
in New York. Here in Perth I'm studying towards a master in early childhood teaching and working part time in a childcare.
I love working with the little ones because I believe when we are around kids we become better people! They have so much to teach us! 😊

Joana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Joana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Joana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Joana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Joana's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Joana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Joana's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 4km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Mount Lawley
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Joana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Joana you'll need to Join Now or Login