google analytics

Profile of 'Jemmason' (#87146) – Fivedock  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jemmason' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Jemmason's Description

Currently, I am a receptionist and Dental Assistant. I have previously worked as Learn to Swim Instructor, and for many years now looked after a young terminally ill girl while her parents worked on their land (willing to provide reference number). I now want to return to working with children. I believe I could be the perfect nanny for your child.

Thanks.

Jemmason's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Learn to swim Instructor, Certificate III in Fitness, Certificate IV in Fitness

Type of Work

Ages of children Jemmason is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jemmason is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jemmason may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jemmason's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 4 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jemmason's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Jemmason's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Dependant on times)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Fivedock
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jemmason's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jemmason you'll need to Join Now or Login