google analytics

Profile of 'Ingrid' (#87186) – Concord  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ingrid' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Ingrid's Description

Hi, I am a NZ registered nurse, with experience working with newborns up to 17 years, intellectually disabled children and mental health in nursing. I have raised 3 children of my own, this has given me incredible experience, calmness and joy in dealing with children.

I have worked in NZ, UK and Australia as a Nurse, Nanny and 17 years in the Australian Pharmaceutical Industry. Having lived in a few countries, including two years in Belgium I have a broad understanding of different children, cultures and ways of life and work pressures while having a family.

I have just finished looking nannying for a 5 year old boy who is staring school soon. I'm available for permanent or temporary part-time work or occasional care.

Children are fun, playful, exciting, fascinating little people who if they can't be with you, then I can be your and their next favourite option. Children love to be outdoors and play, jump and chase, to build and draw and feel loved and nurtured. I love to do all those things with children and ensure they are safe, happy, learning and enjoying their time with me.

I own a brand new Holden Captive LX, which seats 7 and is a very safe car for children.

Please feel free to email or text me with any questions and have a chat over the phone. I live in Concord but happy to travel if not more than 10km away.

I look forward to speaking with you.

Kind regards

Ingrid

Ingrid's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Nursing

Type of Work

Ages of children Ingrid is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ingrid is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ingrid may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ingrid's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ingrid's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: $25-$30 per hour

Ingrid's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5-10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Concord
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: NA
Additional Information:

Ingrid's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ingrid you'll need to Join Now or Login