google analytics

Profile of 'Mariah' (#87195) – Glenning Valley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Mariah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Mariah's Description

Hello!

My name is Mariah and I am currently working in Australia in two Outdoor Recreation positions, as a School Camp Instructor and as a Treetops Adventure Park Instructor also. As such, I have a wealth of experience working with a variety of children from a variety of backgrounds. I adore being with children, and due to my experience in Outdoor Recreation, I am equipped with a vast knowledge of games and activities to keep the little ones entertained. I have an exceptionally bubbly personality and I am very energetic and enthusiastic. If you are looking for an Au Pair or nanny who can keep up with your fast-paced little ones, then I am the girl for you! I am currently studying the French language at university and studied French at the Cavilam Institute in Vichy in 2015. My current proficiency level is an A2 proficiency, and I can communicate at a basic level in French, however, this is constantly improving as i attend my classes and private tutoring for the language. I am also completing a Certificate III in Education Support, which has equipped me with the skills necessary to support children in their studies, and my course has particularly focused on supporting those with learning difficulties.

I am bubbly, reliable and experienced, and am able to take on roles that involve high levels of responsibility and intuition.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,

Mariah

Mariah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Mariah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Mariah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Mariah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Mariah's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 15 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Mariah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Mariah's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Glenning Valley
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Mariah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Mariah you'll need to Join Now or Login