google analytics

Profile of 'Carolina' (#87277) – Elizabeth Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Carolina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Carolina's Description

Aware of the fundamental nucleus of society, which is the family, I am a nanny with a clear focus on the care and stability of children as well as the parental peacefulness. Due to my family, educational background and professional environment, I have strong ethical and moral values and great vocation for work. I also consider myself responsible, organized, reliable, friendly, loving, patient, funny, punctual, proactive and with a great understanding of the children. I am able to supervise, look after, accompany, teach, play and attend the children, prioritizing safety in a comprehensive manner as directed by their parents in both indoors and outdoors ambient. I am able to create a friendly atmosphere, with positive encouragement to develop kids of different ages skills in a fun, safe and enjoyable environment, always with excellent personal presentation and high standards of hygiene. I have worked for more than 3 years with Australian families with whom I have built very good relationships and reputation because of my dedication to children and my endeavor to look for the wellness of all family members as a priority..

Carolina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Advance Diploma of Marketing (Sydney, Australia, 2016), Law and legal studies bachelor (Bogota, Colombia, 2010)

Type of Work

Ages of children Carolina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carolina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Carolina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Carolina's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Carolina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Carolina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 Km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Country of Birth: Colombia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Elizabeth Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Carolina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carolina you'll need to Join Now or Login