google analytics

Profile of 'Christina' (#87367) – Macleod  All caregiver work

To contact 'Christina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Christina's Description

Hello, Caring, reliable and flexible babysitter available to look after children in the evenings on a casual or regular basis. Loves looking after children, reading, playing and having fun. I have a young adult daughter and am experienced in looking after children of all ages. Happy to look after pets as well. I have worked both for babysitting agencies as well as private clients and have worked as a babysitter since I was 18.. I have a current working with children's check, driver's licence and reliable car. Please contact me on the mobile (ring or text please but no voice messages) or the home phone (messages can be left). If you would like a night out, please contact me for any further information or to have a chat.
Thanks and warm regards, Christina

Christina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Working with Children's Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Christina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Christina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Christina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Christina's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Christina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Christina's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 60
City/Suburb: Macleod
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Christina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Christina you'll need to Join Now or Login