google analytics

Profile of 'Kalelle' (#87393) – Forrestfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kalelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Kalelle's Description

-

Kalelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kalelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kalelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kalelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kalelle's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kalelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details: Negotiable as I understand I don't have a lot of experience

Kalelle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Forrestfield
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I wasn't born in 1997 but there was no younger option. Sorry.

Kalelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kalelle you'll need to Join Now or Login