google analytics

Profile of 'Bev' (#87479) – Yatala  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bev' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Bev's Description

I have been looking after children for 25 years and still am. I love every moment of caring for little ones and having fun exploring different things. I have all my certificates, and have certificates with disable children also.

Bev's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: first aid, asthma, algeries, hosting and many other medical

Type of Work

Ages of children Bev is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bev is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Bev may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Bev's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 8 - 20 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Bev's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: nil

Bev's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 69
City/Suburb: Yatala
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: NIL
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: I have never been sick, always happy to work.

Bev's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bev you'll need to Join Now or Login