google analytics

Profile of 'Katitia' (#87549) – Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Katitia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Katitia's Description

Hello, I am a vibrant, warm, organised nanny look for work.

I have grown up in a very warm nurtured family environment.

I have decided teaching isn't for me anymore after completing 2 years of my Early Childhood Degree at university and am wanting to go into a field that still revolves solely around children of a younger age, however is more hands on than teaching, that I can help enlighten and hopefully form a good relationship with the children and family.

I have 7 years of babysitting experience and 4 years as a nanny where the age has ranged from newborns up to 12 year olds. My family is also a foster family so I have plenty of experience with caring for newborn children we have taken in.

Katitia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate 4 in childcare.

Type of Work

Ages of children Katitia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Katitia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Katitia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Katitia's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Katitia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Katitia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: as far as needed)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information:

Katitia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Katitia you'll need to Join Now or Login