google analytics

Profile of 'Chavelle' (#87611) – Peakhurst  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chavelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Chavelle's Description

I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills, which is experience as both a live-in and live-out nanny. I simply love children, love caring for them and find them fascinating, and I am seeking further nanny work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience.
I have an awareness, understanding and commitment to the protection and safeguarding of child under my care, and a track record of not only maintaining service standards but also improving them. I have the hands on experience and technical expertise required to contribute to the child well being. I am committed to quality, always acts with integrity and am constantly striving to be the best at whatever I do.

Chavelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Chavelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chavelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chavelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chavelle's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chavelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Chavelle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Peakhurst
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Chavelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chavelle you'll need to Join Now or Login