google analytics

Profile of 'Maddy' (#87636) – Maitland  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maddy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Maddy's Description

Hi everybody. My name is Maddy, I am twenty-four and from Maitland. I work full time in childcare, have completed my cert III, currently studying my diploma, and am looking for some casual or semi-permanent weeknight and weekend work! I am bright and bubbly, always up for a dance party or park visit. Whatever their little heart desires. I am big on hygiene and cleanliness, and am not afraid to do some light cleaning while your little ones are down for a nap! I'm happy to prepare meals, help with school lunches, and head out for adventures to the beach, park, pool or anywhere else that may interest your child. I have my working with children check, senior first aid, and asthma/anaphylaxis certificate. I am happy to use my Holden captive to transport us wherever we need to go. Please feel free to contact me for a chat, I'm looking forward to meeting you.

Maddy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maddy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maddy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maddy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maddy's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maddy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: $25 for 2 children, $30 for 3 children

Maddy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Maitland
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maddy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maddy you'll need to Join Now or Login