google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Gabby' (#87655) – Scarborough  All caregiver work

To contact 'Gabby' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Gabby's Description

I am the mum of 3 grown up kids. I am confident with any age group from babies to toddlers and with my warm and nurturing nature they take to me quickly. I like to have fun with my kids and always keep them engaged and busy.

In my spare time I like to exercise, from the gym to yoga.
I like to keep active as I get bored when doing nothing.

I like to keep the house tidy so I will empty the dishwasher, hang out washing and fold clothes, make the kids beds and tidy and prepare meals, (nice and healthy).

Gabby's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with Children Check, Police Clearance, St Johns First Aid Certificate, CPR.

Type of Work

Ages of children Gabby is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Gabby is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Gabby may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Gabby's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Gabby's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Gabby's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 52
City/Suburb: Scarborough
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I can do overnight stays if needed, walk your dog cook an evening meal.

Gabby's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Gabby you'll need to Join Now or Login