google analytics

Profile of 'Kara' (#87659) – Seville Grove  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Kara's Description

My Name is Kara. I am a mum to 3 kids aged 4, 2 and 1. I am also a qualified and experienced nanny and childcare worker.

I have my certificate 3 in children services working with children check and senior first aid.

I have being working as a nanny for over 11 years both here in Australia and overseas in America I have experienced working with children aged from newborns to teenagers and of course having kids of my own helps a lot too.

I love working with children and find it very rewarding I enjoy doing arts and crafts and reading stories and playing outside I am happy and comfortable in doing schools runs and and taking children to activities also.

I am easy to communicate with and will follow any routines and procedures you have in place with children. I am also very reliable and punctual person.

Kara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kara's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Kara's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Seville Grove
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kara you'll need to Join Now or Login