google analytics

Profile of 'Carly' (#87662) – Woolooware  All caregiver work

To contact 'Carly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Carly's Description

I have 5 years experience as a childcare educator and have worked as a teachers aide at Kogarah Primary school for 1 year. I also have worked as a personal carer for a company called Zest, Working closely with families who have difficulty accessing childcare facilities due to their child having mild to severe disabilities. All families have different situations which has given me the confidence in working closely with any age as i am easy to get along with, gentle, kind, helpful, understanding and patient. I have a big heart and really do love the enjoyment of taking care of babies and the responsibility of prepping the bottles, changing the nappies and watching them peacefully fall to sleep as well as keeping up with the toddlers and the teenagers as i enjoy going for runs at Kurnel with my border collie Indy, and Keeping fit at the gym. Thanks!

Carly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Asthma and Anaphylaxis training, First Aid certificate.

Type of Work

Ages of children Carly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Carly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Carly's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Carly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Carly's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Woolooware
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Carly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carly you'll need to Join Now or Login