google analytics

Profile of 'Eliza' (#87746) – Como  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eliza' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Eliza's Description

Hi,
I have previously worked as a nanny to young children for day time work and overnight stays. I also have worked as a swimming instructor for the past five years so have been actively involved with children ranging from all different ages. I'm currently studying towards my Level 1 Master Trainer Certificate for Personal Training. I'm a reliable, enthusiastic and motivated person who loves being outdoors and active. I'm willing to help out around the house with laundry, food prep and cleaning as necessary. I have a Working with Children Check, current First Aid Certificate, National Police Clearance and a drivers licence. If you would like to contact me please don't hesitate to call or email.
I look forward to offering my assistants.

Eliza's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 11 in Sport and Recreation, Hospitality and Business

Type of Work

Ages of children Eliza is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eliza is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Eliza may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Eliza's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Eliza's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Eliza's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Como
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Eliza's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eliza you'll need to Join Now or Login