google analytics

Profile of 'Lyn' (#87747) – East Ballina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today
 

Lyn's Description

I'm Lyn have worked with children my whole career. Have raised a beautiful grown up daughter am still raising a great 14 yr old son.
I love kids of all ages and understand stages and milestones.
I love getting out and about or having creative 'home days' I love to do Art/ Craft with kids and cooking.I am mature but energetic.I am a qualified teacher and school counsellor.
I love reading kids books and I love to encourage them to be their best selves.
I know lots of songs, rhymes for littleness and I have plenty of energy to motivate.
I understand boundaries but am kind and fair.

Lyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in Teaching ,grad dip in expressive arts and grad dip in Counsellng .Qualified foster carer

Type of Work

Ages of children Lyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Lyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Lyn's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Lyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Extra for additional needs and extra children

Lyn's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 58
City/Suburb: East Ballina
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Lyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lyn you'll need to Join Now or Login