google analytics

Profile of 'Georgia' (#87756) – Sydney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Georgia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Georgia's Description

Looking to leave my full time position in a childcare centre while I study my bachelor of teaching (fully online). Hoping to find a part time position in or around Mosman.
I'm certificate III qualified in early childhood education and care. I have a drivers licence and a car. Have worked for several years as a live in nanny, evening mothers aid, after school pick up and in childcare centres. Ages birth-10 years but majority for babies under 12 months and toddlers aged 2-3. I have experience doing meal prep, driving to activities, planning and implementing engaging and age appropriate activities.
Great with children, always fun and energetic. Willing to help out around the house.

Georgia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: currently hold my Certificate III in Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Georgia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Georgia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Georgia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Georgia's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Georgia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Georgia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Georgia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Georgia you'll need to Join Now or Login