google analytics

Profile of 'Yvonne' (#87863) – Caulfield South  All caregiver work

To contact 'Yvonne' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Yvonne's Description

Hi, my name is Yvonne and I have moved to Melbourne in July after traveling through Asia for three months.
Back home I have been coaching gymnastics for about ten years, working with kids ranging from three up to eighteen years. I have also worked as a private tutor teaching English, German and maths to children attending primary school as well as high school.

After I have finished high school I went to New Zealand to work as a live-in-Au pair for seven months. It was a great experience and I enjoyed living my host family lots. I looked after two girls (3 and 7 yo) and a boy (9yo).
I have just finished working as a live-in-Au pair in Ripponlea, where I was taking care of three girls (5yo twins and their 8yo sister). Doing light housework was part of my duties and I don't mind vacuuming, keeping the kitchen tidy, doing the washing and giving a general hand in the house hold.
At the moment I am working for a family in Malvern East, doing school drop offs and pick ups. I am free in between therefore I am available during school hours.


I am reliable, punctual and patient. I like being around kids and having fun with them.

I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Yvonne's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: german Coaching License for gymnastics, german First Aid Certificate, Child First Aid (completed five years ago in New Zealand)

Type of Work

Ages of children Yvonne is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Yvonne is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Yvonne may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Yvonne's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Yvonne's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Yvonne's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 mins on public transport)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: German, some French
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Caulfield South
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Yvonne's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Yvonne you'll need to Join Now or Login