google analytics

Profile of 'Kaila' (#87906) – Maylands  Nanny

To contact 'Kaila' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Kaila's Description

I’m a friendly, confident and hardworking individual who’s extremely passionate and enthusiastic about the well-being of others. I’m an excellent communicator who’s always prepared and ready for the task ahead and I apply myself to the fullest. I’m physically fit, active and adaptable and I love supporting children's development and watching them grow. I obtain all current and relevant checks/certificates - WWC, police clearance, first aid and I've held a Diploma in Children's Services since 2011.

Having ten years of experience in Education and care, I’m a naturally patient and empathetic person. I have outstanding interpersonal, written and oral communication skills and a profound level of experience working with diverse groups of people. I’m excellent under pressure and on many occasions have managed and directed others through times of high stress. I also consider myself a leader as I take the initiative to direct and guide my peers and offer support wherever needed.

Kaila's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma in Children's Services and Certificate II in Community Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Kaila is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kaila is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kaila may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kaila's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 5 hours per day, and 15 - 20 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kaila's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Kaila's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Maylands
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kaila's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kaila you'll need to Join Now or Login