google analytics

Profile of 'Emelie' (#87950) – North Wollongong  All caregiver work

To contact 'Emelie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Emelie's Description

I have been an Au pair for 3 years in both America and Spain.
I've also been babysitting since I was 15 with various ages. I understand the importance of a good routine and love getting to understand all the little things that make children smile.

Emelie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Emelie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Emelie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Emelie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Emelie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Emelie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Emelie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Whatever is needed)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: North Wollongong
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Emelie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Emelie you'll need to Join Now or Login