google analytics

Profile of 'Annabel' (#87997) – Kingsford  All caregiver work

To contact 'Annabel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Annabel's Description

Hi. I am early childhood trained. I have been a director in child care centres.
I have nannied for the past few years while my kids were small. I also have experience with babies and settling and putting them into a routine.
I come with excellent and many references.

Annabel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Early childhood

Type of Work

Ages of children Annabel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Annabel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Annabel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Annabel's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 20 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Annabel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: $25

Annabel's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 49
City/Suburb: Kingsford
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Annabel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Annabel you'll need to Join Now or Login