google analytics

Profile of 'Tya' (#88141) – Sydney  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Tya' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Tya's Description

Hi,
My name is Tya from Indonesia
I have experiences working as an Au pair and babysitter in Perth and Brisbane
I look after kids aged 1 years, 2 and 5 years old
I am now a nursing student in Sydney and will live here at least for the next 2 years
Thank you

Tya's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Tya is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tya is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tya may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tya's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tya's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Tya's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: Indonesia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 33
City/Suburb: Sydney
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Tya's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tya you'll need to Join Now or Login