google analytics

Profile of 'Shaely' (#88179) – Bassendean  All caregiver work

To contact 'Shaely' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Shaely's Description

I am a very loving and caring mature person. I love working with children and am very passionate. I have a Certificate 3 in Early Childhood, multiple first aid certificates, a Working With Children Check and a license and my own vehicle.
I am reliable, trustworthy and well presented.

Shaely's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Shaely is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Shaely is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Shaely may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Shaely's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 14 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Shaely's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Shaely's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Bassendean
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Shaely's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Shaely you'll need to Join Now or Login