google analytics

Profile of 'Andrea' (#88205) – Kingsford  Nanny

To contact 'Andrea' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in yesterday
 

Andrea's Description

I am a dedicated nanny with over 15 years experience, specializing in early childhood care, from newborn through to pre school age. Throughout my years as a nanny I have acquired extensive skills and knowledge in all aspects of care and have experienced a variety of different household situations making very resourceful and adaptable to each family's childcare needs.
needs. I believe in creating a good personal connection with both child and parent, and working with parents to determine and establish their goals and expectations. I am very focused on the child personal development, with fun, creative and educational activities that motivate, and stimulate them, developmentally, physically, socially and emotionally, whilst establishing a routine and positive behavior and habits. I speak fluent Spanish, have a background in art and psychology, and I am also a parent to a wonderful grown up daughter.
I am quite flexible with work hours/days, with a minimum of 4 hour shifts, and I prefer to care for no more than two children at a time, as I believe in providing each child with quality, one on one time, and the benefits of individually focused attention.

Andrea's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Safe infant Sleeping Cert.

Type of Work

Ages of children Andrea is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Andrea is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Andrea may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Andrea's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Andrea's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: $5 per extra child, depending on age, hours and shift regularity. (negotiable)

Andrea's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Kingsford
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Bananas
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Specialize in early childhood care.

Andrea's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Andrea you'll need to Join Now or Login