google analytics

Profile of 'Rhonda' (#88299) – Mount. Coolum  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Rhonda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Rhonda's Description

I am a mature age Mum and Grandmother.
Ability to connect with children, highly skilled and monitoring young people to feel safe and secure.
Honest, reliable, friendly and have an outgoing, positive personality.
I work in OSHC ( outside school hours care) on the sunshine coast.

Rhonda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Studying Cert 111 in Childcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Rhonda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rhonda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Rhonda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Rhonda's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Rhonda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol Expences

Rhonda's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 klms)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 64
City/Suburb: Mount. Coolum
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: nil
Dietary Needs: nil
Additional Information:

Rhonda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rhonda you'll need to Join Now or Login