google analytics

Profile of 'Fiona' (#88311) – Lesmurdie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Fiona' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Fiona's Description

I hold a cert 3 in early childhood education and care and a diploma in Montessori teaching. I hold a current WWC, first aid qualification (inclusive of asthma and anaphylaxis) and a current police check. I am currently working in the nursery room at a daycare center 2 days a week. I love my job but unfortunately, due to the required endless paperwork and cleaning tasks, I am not able to offer the love and attention the babies deserve so I have decided to try to find a family who would like to add a kind, caring and dedicated carer for their little one, or ones. I have had over 30 years of experience with young children and babies, including multiples. I have been in Australia since 2008 and am now an Australian citizen. I have cared for children from newborn and have 4 beautiful children of my own aged 9, 10, 16 and 17. Ideally I would love to start in a job with a baby and hopefully help to guide them through their childhood years. The perfect position would be part time, three days a week but for the right position I would be happy to consider more days to suit the family. I feel that I have so much to give and hope that I will be able to find a family who are looking for a kind and gentle mature carer to offer love and guidance to their little ones whilst they are working. You will not be disappointed.

Fiona's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Montessori teaching diploma

Type of Work

Ages of children Fiona is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Fiona is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Fiona may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Fiona's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Fiona's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Fiona's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Kenya
Other Languages: Swahili
Gender: Female
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Lesmurdie
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Dairy free
Additional Information:

Fiona's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Fiona you'll need to Join Now or Login