google analytics

Profile of 'Carly' (#88387) – Penshurst  All caregiver work

To contact 'Carly' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Carly's Description

Until recently I worked in the child care industry, having just completed my Certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education and Care.
I worked as an Early Childhood Educator for 2-3 year olds for 1 year and have previously worked with 3-5 year old during my traineeship. I have a Working with Children Check, First Aid certificate, drivers license and own car.

After changing careers 1.5 years ago, I realized working with children is my true passion in life. Childhood is such a wonderful part of life, and I am proud to be part of that. I believe children need nurture and care, while still having regular routine.

I have decided to take a break from working in a childcare center and am looking to start Nanny work either on a casual or part time basis.

Carly's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 Early Childhood Education and Care

Type of Work

Ages of children Carly is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carly is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Carly may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Carly's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Carly's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Carly's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Penshurst
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Carly's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carly you'll need to Join Now or Login