google analytics

Profile of 'Jamie-lee' (#88437) – Coffs Harbour  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jamie-lee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Jamie-lee's Description

Im 21 years of age and am currently working casually as a Support Worker. I have previously been a nanny and have at least 4 years experience. I have worked with children from the age of 6 weeks and also children with disabilities.

Jamie-lee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jamie-lee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jamie-lee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jamie-lee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jamie-lee's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jamie-lee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Jamie-lee's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Coffs Harbour
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jamie-lee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jamie-lee you'll need to Join Now or Login