google analytics

Profile of 'Maureen' (#88505) – Colo Vale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maureen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Maureen's Description

I am a loving mother of 3, and grand-mother of 5. I have, over the last 10 years, cared for my grand-children from the ages of 3 months to 10 years, on an intermittent basis and thoroughly enjoy the privilege of caring for children and provide a loving, caring environment. I also include housework in my duties.

Maureen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maureen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maureen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maureen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maureen's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maureen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Maureen's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Scotland, UK
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 69
City/Suburb: Colo Vale
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maureen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maureen you'll need to Join Now or Login