google analytics

Profile of 'Marisol' (#88512) – Colebee  All caregiver work

To contact 'Marisol' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Marisol's Description

I'm Matured,experienced and qualified Nanny
I have experienced with babies and toddlers
I love to work with children and take them to outside activities
Parks, playground,swimming pool ,but at the same time I like to teach them a good values and respect for the others

On the end of January 2018 I was finish
With the families I was working for the last 5 years. Because the children started school ,I am looking for a long term commitment.
I have a reliable car ,with 2 baby car seats available.
I donít mind to travel .
My rates are negotiable .
If you have any questions or would you like to call me for an interview please send me an email.

Marisol's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III in children services

Type of Work

Ages of children Marisol is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Marisol is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Marisol may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Marisol's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 38 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Marisol's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Marisol's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 45)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Chile
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Age: 55
City/Suburb: Colebee
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: If you like your children can learn another language with no extra cost.

Marisol's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Marisol you'll need to Join Now or Login