google analytics

Profile of 'Pam' (#88546) – Mill Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Pam' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Pam's Description

I have been a full time housewife and mother for more than twenty five years.
My children have now left home and I have too much free time on my hands.
I'm kind, caring and thoughtful. I am clean and tidy and show attention to detail.
I'm punctual, responsible and respectful.
I'm happy to help with children and help around the house, to do all the thing a busy mum never quite fits in.
I'd love an opportunity to meet you and your family.

Pam's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Pam is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Pam is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Pam may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Pam's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Pam's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: I do have some commitments but I'm flexible

Pam's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: UK
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 50
City/Suburb: Mill Park
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Pam's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Pam you'll need to Join Now or Login