google analytics

Profile of 'Amanda' (#88547) – Orange  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amanda' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Amanda's Description

I have been a Childcare worker for over 6 years on and off working for a few different Childcare centres around Orange and have loved every single day of it. I love watching children develop new skills and watching them learn new things as they grow up. I have looked after all ages mostly 0-5 but I have also babysat children aged 5-13.
I love arts and crafts and setting up fun activities for children to do. I also like animals, cooking and being outside. I currently work at a childcare Monday to Friday 9.30-5.30 and 7.30-3.30 rotating my shift monthly. I will mostly be available after school hours and on weekends but I am very flexible as long as it fits in with my work hours.

Amanda's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 Childres Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Amanda is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amanda is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amanda may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amanda's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amanda's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Amanda's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Orange
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Amanda's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amanda you'll need to Join Now or Login