google analytics

Profile of 'Jess' (#88658) – Coogee  Nanny

To contact 'Jess' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Jess's Description

Hi parents/guardians!
I have looked after a number of children varying in ages (2 weeks - 15 years) over a 14 year period. Some of those children have allergies which I am very cautious about.
Iím a bubbly girl with an outgoing personality and I love taking the children out to the zoo, parks or movies. Nothing - and no child - is too great a challenge.
I have my Working With Children Check, Police Check and First Aid certificate.
I have 3 references if you'd like to contact any of them, along with a nanny resume for your records.
I have a full license and can drive any automatic car.
I can work one-offs if you would like to go out with your partner/friends - that's not a problem!
Please get in contact for more information.

Jess's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Please contact me for more information.

Type of Work

Ages of children Jess is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jess is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jess may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jess's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jess's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 32
Additional Fees/Details:

Jess's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25KM)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Coogee
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jess's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jess you'll need to Join Now or Login